• 主题社区

    消息板及论坛是最古老的社交媒体形式。随着基于朋友的社区不断的兴起及消失,主题社区一直存在着,因为那些狂热分子喜欢深入讨论他们所喜欢的事物。论坛是发现品牌及产品趋势的最好的数据源。

  • 基于品牌的社区页

    这是来自我们正使用产品的消费者的丰富的信息源。他们看起来最容易被跟踪,但是这样的社区具有易繁殖性的特点,把他们聚合到一个统一的数据平台非常有利于得到所有相关的信息。

  • 社交视频

    经过几年的时间,逐个删选,我们已经建立社交视频源的白名单,它们已发展成为全球最大的,没有垃圾的社交视频数据源。我们使得这件难以挖掘的内容变得容易,而且这些内容往往具有非常高的用户浏览率。

  • 公众评论

    对公司或品牌来说,评论可能是最尖锐的社交媒体反馈,是评估公众情感最丰富的信息源。

  • 新闻

    从技术上将,新闻不是“社交媒体”,新闻文章通常是在社交媒体上像病毒那样繁殖的源头。我们的平台提供完整的实时新闻库。

  • 博客

    古老的学校吗?是的。还相关?还确实是。博客平台仍然是互联网上提供最稳健的、长远的消费者反馈信息源。我们剔除了垃圾的白名单的博客源是我们12年的经验积累。

  • 朋友及同事网络

    朋友和专业人士之间的公共交流是一个非常好的数据源,但是这非常难找。利用我们的搜索索引,你可以从像大海一样的人和人之间的会话中找到你相关的内容。

带来你自己授权的数据

对许多客户来说,有一个推特的数据授权或访问脸书的API KEY已远远不够,这已不能解决他们社交媒体数据的问题。一旦他们得到了数据,仍需要收集及管理。我们擅长于这个。把你杂乱无章的推特及脸书数据交给我们来管理吧。我们甚至能帮助用户得到那些数据的授权。我们已准备就绪!

f_logo       TW_Logo

• Message Boards

    Message boards and forums are the oldest form of social media. While friend-based communities come and go, topical communities persist because enthusiasts love in-depth discussions about the things they care about. Forums are the best source of brand and product trends.

  • Blogs

    Old school? Sure. Still relevant? You betcha. Blogging platforms still offer the most robust long-form sources of consumer feedback on the Internet. Our spam-free white-list of sources has been curated over 12 years.

  • Youtube & Social Video

    Over a period of years, one-by-one, we have created a white-list of social video sources which has grown into the largest spam-free source of social video in the world. We make it easy to mine this hard-to-get content, which is often associated with huge numbers of consumer page-views.

  • Weibo

    Vast numbers of users on Twitter-like Weibo create huge volumes of posts, many of which feature global brands. We are the exclusive data provisioning provider of Weibo data outside of China.

  • Online News

    While technically not "social data", news articles are often ground-zero for the beginning of a viral response in social media. We offer a complete library of real-time news sources on our platform.

  • Reviews

    Reviews are likely the most poignant form of social data feedback for brands and companies, and are a rich source of information for assessing public sentiment.

  • Tencent News & Video

    User-generated posts from Tencent's news (qq.com), video (v.qq.com) and mobile (kuaibao.qq.com) properties. Many of these comments originate from Wechat users' mandatory news feeds.

  • Broadcast TV & Radio News Transcripts

    1000+ television channels from the top 210 American DMA's, 79 Spanish language stations and over 300 radio stations

  • 2Channel Japan

    Access to public interactions between friends and professionals on Japan's largest online community

  • Public API Management

    We've built a platform to help manage data retrieval from the world’s most popular public APIs including Youtube, Instagram, VKontakte and Google+. We offer our customers hassle free access to a direct API connection.

Bring your own Licensed Data

For many of our users, getting a license for Twitter and an API key for their Facebook page isn't enough, it doesn't resolve their social media data issues. Once they have the data it still needs to be collected and managed, We Get It! So give us your tired, your poor, your huddled Tweets and Facebook status updates and we will manage them. We can even help our users work through getting that licensed content because We Get It!

f_logo       TW_Logo