• 大数据碰到大社交媒体数据

    你想要大数据吗?在有大数据名字之前,我们已经在处理大数据。那社交媒体大数据吗?我们也是在有大社交媒体数据名字之前,已经在处理各种类型的社交媒体内容。大数据具有长尾效应,每一天,每一分钟,它正变得更长,更全球化。我们的工作是不断保持与之同步,确保你能访问到你所需要的数据 - 不论只是一个帖子或全部的内容。我们知道你没有时间及资源聚集全球的社交媒体内容。但我们能。我们为客户做到了。

  • 社交数据聚合

    在广阔的全球蓝图上,我们正将结构化信息添加到各种形式的社交媒体内容中,所以你不必去做这件事。我们很安静但强大的搜索引擎使得你可以访问所需要的社交媒体数据,当你需要的时候。我们不断地去发现新的社交媒体数据源。我们不断更新旧的数据源。我们标准化来自每一个数据源的数据。我们在数据平台上配置并管理来自每一个不同数据源的数据,所以你不必去做这件事。我们管理数据的授权。我们去除垃圾信息。我们白名单管理有用的内容,经常一次一个URL,年复一年。你不必重复这个工作。我们支持40多种语言。我们已为你准备好一切。

成就客户的事业

社交主旨是一个社交媒体数据的聚合引擎。我们的唯一工作就是索引并结构化数据,支持客户对数据的高可用性及伸缩性要求。我们支持其他人建立精致的应用,如大数据系统,知识系统,客户关系管理,广告精准系统,股票挑选算法,业务智能引擎,信号检测系统,等等。我们帮助我们的客户成功!

 

业界最有经验的团队

社交主旨的专业团队拥有为客户管理社交媒体数据十多年的经验。早在二十世纪初,社交媒体数据刚被创建的时候,我们的团队就在了。我们不确定,但我们被告知我们目前建立了全球最大的“热门”社交媒体数据库。我们的API支撑着全球最大的社交媒体分析引擎。我们的团队跨越全球:美国,加拿大,欧洲及亚洲- 他们是全球最有天赋,最有经验的社交媒体工程师。在过去的几年,我们看到这个产业从一个小的市场成为主流之一,我们非常愿意与你携手共进!

• Big Data meet Big Social Data

    You want Big Data? We've been handling Big Data since before there was a name for it. How about Big Social Media Data? We've been handling all types of Social Media content since before there was a name for that too. Social media has a long tail, and it keeps getting longer and more global every minute of every day. It is our job to keep up with it and make sure you can access what you need, when you need it. Whether it's one post at a time or an entire feed. We know you don't have the time or resources to gather all the social media content out there, but we do...We Get It!

  • Social Data Aggregation

    In a vast global landscape, we’re adding structure to the millions of forms of social data so you don't have to. We are the silent but powerful engine that lets you access the social media content you need, when you need it. We find new social content sources. We keep up with changes to old ones. We standardize the data from each and every source. We configure and manage the social data from the millions of individual sources on our platform so you don't have to. We manage data licensing. We eliminate the spam for you. We White-list good content, often one URL at a time, year-by-year. And we do it all in over 40 languages. Yup, We Get It!

Enabling our Users to do Great Things

Socialgist can be called a social media data discovery engine. Our job is to index and structure the data in order to make it readily available for our users at scale. We enable others to build fancy social media applications such as Big Data systems, acknowledgement systems, CRM’s, ad-targeting solutions, stocks picking algorithms, business intelligence engines, signal-detection systems, you name it...We Get it!

 

The Most Experienced Team in the Industry

Socialgist's team of professionals have been managing social data for users for over a decade. Our team was there when the social media data industry was invented in early 2000. We've been told that we have built the largest "hot" social data repository in the world. Our API's are powering the largest social media analytic engines currently in the market today. Our team spans the globe, US, Canada, Europe and Asia, which includes some of the most gifted, most experienced social data engineers on the planet. Over the years, we've watched our little industry grow from niche to mainstream, and we'd love to work with you. Get us because We Get It!